St. Stephen's Community House

Part of

The Neighbourhood Group Neighbourhoods Working Together
St. Stephen's Community House

Program Enquiries

General Enquiries

416-925-2103 x1255
info@sschto.ca
91 Bellevue Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5T 2N8
Google Map

Child Care

91 Bellevue Childcare Centre

Domenica Brogno, Coordinator
416-925-2103 x1242
bdomenica@sschto.ca
91 Bellevue Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M5T 2N8
Google Map

Canoe Landing Childcare Centre

Jane Deng, Manager
416-925-2103 x5280
djane@sschto.ca

Cristina De Sa Elias, Coordinator
dcristina@sschto.ca
416-830-5548

26 Brunel Court
Toronto, Ontario  M5V 3Y2
Google Map

Harbourfront Childcare Centre

Fatima Pinhero, Manager
416-925-2103 x1756
pfatima@sschto.ca

Erica Regala, Coordinator
416-925-2103 x1765
rerica@sschto.ca

650 Queens Quay West, Suite 101
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3N2
Google Map

King Edward Childcare Centre

Eva Lacson, Director
647-850-7886
leva@sschto.ca

Cidalia Cutone, Coordinator
416-925-2103 x5110
fcidalia@sschto.ca

King Edward Public School
112 Lippincott Street
Toronto, Ontario M5S 2P1
Google Map

Lord Lansdowne Childcare Centre

Matthew Taylor, Coordinator
416-925-2103 x5288
tmatthew@sschto.ca
33 Robert St.
Toronto, Ontario M5S 2K2

Google Map

Our Lady of Lourdes Childcare Centre

Eva Lacson, Director
647-850-7886
leva@sschto.ca
444 Sherbourne St.
Toronto, Ontario M4X 1K2
Google Map

Waterfront Childcare Centre

Fatima Pinhero, Manager
416-925-2103 x1756
pfatima@sschto.ca
635 Queens Quay West
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3G3
Google Map

Yonge & Sheppard Childcare Centre

Karen Stemer, Manager
416-839-7334
skaren@sschto.ca
30 Sheppard Ave. East, Suite 313 (Second Floor), M2N 2Z7, Toronto, Ontario
Google Map

Community Development and Social Action

Helen Armstrong
416-925-2103 x4254
ahelen@sschto.ca
1415 Bathurst St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5R 3H8
Google map

Conflict Resolution & Training

Peter Bruer
416-925-2103 x 1225
bpeter@sschto.ca
1415 Bathurst St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5R 3H8
Google map

Employment & Training Services

416-925-2103 x 4000
infoETC@sschto.ca
1415 Bathurst St.
Toronto, Ontario  M5R 3H8
Google map

Newcomer Services

Dmitry Elyashevich
416-925-2103 x 2239
edmitry@sschto.ca
91 Bellevue Avenue, 2nd floor
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 2N8
Google map

For Perinatal Services, please contact:
Maria Santos-Findlay
sfmaria@sschto.ca 
416-925-2103 x 1237

Senior Services

Irene Tsang
416-925-2103 x 3110
tirene@sschto.ca
340 College St., Suite 360
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 3A9
Google map

Urban Health & Homelessness Services

416-925-2103 x 2240
260admin@sschto.ca
260 Augusta Ave.
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 2L9
Google map

For information about HIV/AIDS awareness, please contact:
Susie Soares-McAdam
smsusie@sschto.ca
416-925-2103 x 1234

For help with Housing, please contact:
tcatadmin@sschto.ca
416-925-2103 x 3000

For volunteer or student positions, please contact:
Sanda Kazazic
416-925-2103 x 2260
ksanda@sschto.ca

Youth Services

Gavin Brissett
416-925-2103 x 2250
bgavin@sschto.ca
91 Bellevue Avenue
Toronto, Ontario  M5T 2N8
Google map